• Resides:

    Minneapolis, MN

  • Education:

    Hamline University, Political Science

  • Seven Words That Desribe Me:

    Funny, Kind, Patient, Flexible, Thorough, Professional, Creative

  • Best Advice I Ever Received:

    Believe in yourself, even when no one else will – Sasquatch

  • Hobbies:

    Concerts, cooking new dishes, hiking, traveling, running, woodworking, and spending time with family and friends or reading in the coffee shops across the Twin Cities.

  • Something No One Would Guess By Looking At Me:

    I love to cook with plant-based foods!

  • Favorite Music Artists:

    J.Cole, Burna Boy, Flo Rida, Pitbull, Cleo Sol, Khruangbin, Erykah Badu, D'Angelo, Kacey Musgraves, BJ the Chicago Kid, Black Eyed Peas, The Police, Earth, Wind & Fire, Rihanna.

  • Genre Preferences / Specialties:

    My favorite genres of music are Rap, Hip Hop, Pop, Punk, and Dance music. I love country and rock and roll classics and don't hesitate to pull them out. For eras, I especially love 80s music - but appreciate music from all eras and love oldies, especially Motown and Funk!

  • My Relationship with Music:

    Music is a deep part of my history. My mom had an upright piano when I was growing up and would play on that constantly. I played trumpet in high school, then singing in college, and now mixing and arranging music as a DJ. Music is a healing tool and a creative outlet for me and I love finding music to fit any occasion.

  • On Weddings:

    Weddings are magical events for families to get together, celebrate love, and party down. I love being a part of making a special day possible for couples and creating memories that last a lifetime.

  • Favorite Part About Being a DJ:

    Bringing the party everywhere I go!

  • Additional Questions:
    • Pronouns:

      He, Him

  • As Seen On:
  • kare-11-white
  • tcl-white
  • gma-white
  • logo-hln-white
  • channel5